From: TOSWeb3@aol.com Date: Thu, 11 Jan 2001 16:01:48 EST Subject: Password Solicitation Webpage(s) To: ad4@8th-wonder.net Hello, Could you please take a look at this URL and let me know if this is the correct address to contact in order to have it taken down? At this website there are custom made ICQ exploitation utilities and services. I noticed from the stats and charts that someone created a "new user friendly" brute force program (called ICQ Force). One can Crack an ICQ account by using a dictionary attack. If this is not the appropriate address to report this problem to, could you direct me to the proper contact? We would appreciate your help in removing this site as soon as possible to avoid any potential legal issues. The site currently involved in this illegal activity is as follows: http://www.8th-wonder.net/main.html If you could please respond to this E-mail when the site has been removed, it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you, Rob Walther Operation Security America Online Office- xxx-xxx-xxxx Fax- xxx-xxx-xxxx